What’s for Lunch? Vegan Pasta Salad

From Danica’s Daily

With watermelon and a veggie salad of spinach, red onion, red cabbage, broccoli, cucumber, and carrots.  The balsamic vinegar was overwhelming for me in the pasta salad so I would modify that next time.

What did you have for lunch?

About

I love to learn, and I consider myself to be a very fluid person so I enjoy taking what I learn and allowing it to make a difference in my life. My latest transformation has been eating healthier and working out. I never thought that I would be reaching for fruit when I crave something sweet and that I would actually look forward to going to the gym.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in What's for Lunch?

Join in the discussion

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 268 other followers

