How I’m feeling

I haven’t been feeling well. I’ve had a sore throat and runny nose, I thought it was allergies but I was feeling rundown today so I’m wondering if I’m getting a cold. I’m tired all I wanted to do today was go somewhere and sit down. I thought about it and in the 15 or more hours I am awake I only sit down roughly an hour or two a day, and that’s when I’m driving, eating, or a little spare time I get before going to bed. So I should have been rundown a long time ago. I really believe my diet has kept me moving so to speak and that the reason I’m feeling bad is because I haven’t been getting as much fruit and vegetables as I was when I started this diet. So I didn’t make it to the gym today and I didn’t get any cooking or cleaning done like I usually do once I get my daughter to bed. I’m just sitting down getting a break but tomorrow I need to get some produce because I can’t afford to take too many of these.

About

I love to learn, and I consider myself to be a very fluid person so I enjoy taking what I learn and allowing it to make a difference in my life. My latest transformation has been eating healthier and working out. I never thought that I would be reaching for fruit when I crave something sweet and that I would actually look forward to going to the gym.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Join in the discussion

