Smoothie Feast Day 5

What I “ate” today:

2 cups Cantaloupe Avocado-It left an aftertaste that I didn’t like. Recipe Day 4.

Cup of Rawkins Creamy Portabella Mushroom soup. Recipe Day 2.

Cup of aloe lemonade.

Two cups Mango Coconut. Recipe Day 4.

One cup mushroom soup made with a different type of mushrooms than portabella.

Two cups ginger tea. Recipe Day 2.

Other things I ingested:

L-Glutamine

Two ounces of Aloe Vera juice.

Forty-eight ounces of water

Exercise:

Sexy Yoga Shape Up

Super Hot Yoga

My Experience:

I’m enjoying my break from eating solid food. I feel like it frees up time from worrying about food so I can focus on other things. Almost everything I drank today left an aftertaste in my mouth and I kept smelling something good cooking in my house, that reminded me of kale chips with nutritional yeast. Random thing for me to mention but I feel it may have some significance later so I’m making a note.

Be sure to follow me on twitter and instagram for more highlights and photos of my feast @itsafronique.

About

I love to learn, and I consider myself to be a very fluid person so I enjoy taking what I learn and allowing it to make a difference in my life. My latest transformation has been eating healthier and working out. I never thought that I would be reaching for fruit when I crave something sweet and that I would actually look forward to going to the gym.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Gluten Intolerance, Smoothie Feast, Uncategorized, What's for Breakfast?, What's for Dinner?, What's for Lunch?, What's to Drink?

Join in the discussion

