Smoothie Feast Day 10

What I “ate” today:

4 cups Strawberry Date

2 cups Kale Orange

2 cups Apple Ginger

2 cups Ginger Tea

Other things I ingested:

3 tsp The Ultimate Probiotic

L-Glutamine

Aloe from leaf in smoothie

64 oz water

Exercise: None, busy again.

My Experience : Flatulence has increased, possibly a side effect of the probiotic. Really liking how lean I look, leanness is what I admire about BodyRock.tv host Lisa-Marie’s physique, which was my goal when I started bodyrocking. So I’m wondering if I want to try to maintain it, my concerns are me being borderline underweight and having less fat for warmth ( I strongly dislike being cold). Last time I tried to gain weight I ate a lot of high fat foods just because I felt I could, but I won’t be doing that this time so it may be easy to maintain.

About

I love to learn, and I consider myself to be a very fluid person so I enjoy taking what I learn and allowing it to make a difference in my life. My latest transformation has been eating healthier and working out. I never thought that I would be reaching for fruit when I crave something sweet and that I would actually look forward to going to the gym.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Gluten Intolerance, Smoothie Feast, Uncategorized, What's for Breakfast?, What's for Dessert?, What's for Dinner?, What's for Lunch?, What's for Snack?, What's to Drink?

Join in the discussion

