TKO Low Fat Vegan Detox

I recently completed a ten day detox. I took 4-6 of Koya’s TKO detox pills a day, one teaspoon of Vitamineral green and ate at least seven fruits a day and ate at least nine cups of vegetables most days (I fell short the last two days). I hoped that by getting rid of some environmental toxins that I would get more energy and improve my mood. I’m extremely happy to say that not only did my energy and mood improve but my belly also got flatter. I didn’t experience many detox symptoms, I did have a minor nasal drip and a few times I felt tired. I also experienced being more cold than usual. I believe this ten day experience was only the beginning of my detox though, I feel my body still has cleansing to do and will continue to do so as I continue to eat a low fat raw vegan diet. Here is a video I recorded on day 2 of my journey. In the video I talk about avoiding hybrid food and here are the links to the foods I am referring to. Dr. Sebi list of non hybrid foods
Living and Raw Foods discussion of hybrids

TKO Low Fat Vegan Detox

About

I love to learn, and I consider myself to be a very fluid person so I enjoy taking what I learn and allowing it to make a difference in my life. My latest transformation has been eating healthier and working out. I never thought that I would be reaching for fruit when I crave something sweet and that I would actually look forward to going to the gym.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Detox, Health, Raw Vegan

Join in the discussion

