Los Angeles Fit Expo

Last time I wrote I was on my way to the fit expo. It was a great experience. I got to do a lot of networking, meeting Instagram friends and people I admire in the fitness industry. I learned a lot about the industry, some things I loved and some that I don’t care for. Overall it was good to learn both sides because I am inspiring to be a health and wellness coach, fitness model, yoga instructor, and personal trainer. I have all this ambition and energy now that I’m a low fat raw vegan. I’m really inspired to help others reach their health goals.
I kept the smoothie feast going over the weekend by bringing my blender and purchasing smoothies from local restaurants. I am now on day 27 of my feast and I plan to go 30 days. I even did a water fast for one day, which I’m not counting towards my 30 days (I’m a stickler I know). I will be posting about my feast once it’s over.

About

I love to learn, and I consider myself to be a very fluid person so I enjoy taking what I learn and allowing it to make a difference in my life. My latest transformation has been eating healthier and working out. I never thought that I would be reaching for fruit when I crave something sweet and that I would actually look forward to going to the gym.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Fitness, Health, Smoothie Feast

Join in the discussion

