Challenges as a new 80/10/10 raw vegan

I want to share some challenges I have faced while trying to follow 80/10/10. Although it’s been a great experience for me everyday isn’t easy. I really enjoy being able to eat all the fruit I want but during the winter the fruit choices aren’t as appetizing, so I’ve been struggling. I eat and a lot of things won’t have a taste to me or I can’t even bring myself to eat it. Difficulty doesn’t seem to be a topic that many are talking about as a normal thing that comes along with transitioning to the lifestyle, so here is the first video I made on the topic.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AryL08eSons

Having support helps so please let me know if you are transitioning to this lifestyle and would like to stay in touch.

Instagram/Twitter @itsafronique

Email JourneyToAHealthierYou@gmail.com

 

 

 

About

I love to learn, and I consider myself to be a very fluid person so I enjoy taking what I learn and allowing it to make a difference in my life. My latest transformation has been eating healthier and working out. I never thought that I would be reaching for fruit when I crave something sweet and that I would actually look forward to going to the gym.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Raw Vegan, Vegan Life

Join in the discussion

