Raw gluten free pumpkin tortellini with sun dried tomato sauce

I was glad I purchased some pumpkin tortellini from my visit to Planet Raw since I am continuing to eat raw to see if it prevents me from bloating. The tortellini is actually made from butternut squash and I made a raw sauce for it using some left over sun dried tomatoes, water, extra virgin olive oil, dried oregano and thyme, pink salt and apple cider vinegar. This made an excellent raw dinner.

20121107-205239.jpg

About

I love to learn, and I consider myself to be a very fluid person so I enjoy taking what I learn and allowing it to make a difference in my life. My latest transformation has been eating healthier and working out. I never thought that I would be reaching for fruit when I crave something sweet and that I would actually look forward to going to the gym.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Raw Vegan

Join in the discussion