What’s to Drink? Synergy Kombocha

I have been feeling drained since vacation so I decided to try kombucha. Also I’ve heard probiotics are a good thing to take so I thought this would be a good way to get some. I purchased the Black Chia flavor from People’s Co-Op. The texture was gel like due to the chia seeds but I didn’t mind. I’ve also had the over 21 version of the drink (I picked it up on accident, I’m not a drinker) and I liked it to. I went ahead and drank it because I don’t think the alcohol content is that high. I drank it in the late afternoon and by evening time I was energized and not ready to go to bed.

About

I love to learn, and I consider myself to be a very fluid person so I enjoy taking what I learn and allowing it to make a difference in my life. My latest transformation has been eating healthier and working out. I never thought that I would be reaching for fruit when I crave something sweet and that I would actually look forward to going to the gym.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in What's to Drink?
2 comments on “What’s to Drink? Synergy Kombocha
  1. alyson121 says:

    LOVE kombucha tea! We’re some kombucha heads over here “black label” of course (but the regular versions will do when we can’t get the others). I think we’ve tried just about every brand and love them all. Went through a severe detoxing when they were pulled from the shelves in 2010.

Join in the discussion